Big Brother Awards
quintessenz search  /  subscribe  /  upload  /  contact  
/q/depesche *
/kampaigns
/topiqs
/doquments
/contaqt
/about
/handheld
/subscribe
Linuxwochen Österreich Tour
RSS-Feed Depeschen RSS
Hosted by AKIS
<<   ^   >>
Date: 2001-08-09

Abonnenten der CALEA Mailing List


-.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-.

Dass die andere Seite auch nur mit Wasser kocht, mag dieses
schöne Beispiel zeigen. Ganz offensichtlich ist die
Propaganda/Liste für das US-Gegenstück zu ENFOPOL namens
CALEA nicht wirklich professionell aufgesetzt.

Die letzte Aussendung sandte Namen und Mailadressen aller
Adressaten der Buchstaben J bis M im Klartext mit. Von
fbiacademy.edu über ncsc.mil bis attorneygeneral.gov sind sehr
interessante Domains vertreten.

-.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.-
Send reply to: "ask calea" <news@askcalea.net> From: "ask
calea" <news@askcalea.net> To: "Joe Bonafede"
<texxcom@aol.com>, "Joaquin Rodriquez" <jr@rodriquez.com>,
"JoAnn Pasquarelli" <pciinc@erols.com>, "Jim Thigpen"
<larsc@att.net>, "Jim Otto" <jotto@usss.treas.gov>, "Jim Hicks"
<jhicks@midrivers.com>, "Jim Foye" <jpfoye@uspis.gov>, "Jim
Elliott" <jim_elliott@compuserve.com>, "Jim Dunne"
<archead22@aol.com>, "Jill Sapir" <jsapir@oceancomputer.com>,
"Jill Canfield" <jcanfield@ntca.org>, "Jerry Wells"
<ACModeler@aol.com>, "Jeffrey Schmitt"
<jhschmitt@lucent.com>, "Jeffrey Paul" <bulldogsgt@aol.com>,
"Jeffrey Gordon" <jsgordon@chesco.org>, "Jeff Slocum"
<jslocum@fbiacademy.edu>, "Jeff Portz"
<jeffportz@fdle.state.fl.us>, <jean@jean-rogers.com>, "Jay
Grund" <jgrund@usss.treas.gov>, "Jay Dunham"
<jayd@kkng.com>, "Jason Melby" <melbyj@saic.com>, "Jared
Kusaila" <Mistygrey@juno.com>, "Jamie Aymerich"
<jamie.aymerich@icn.siemens.com>, "James Zajdel"
<jimmyz@bartec.com>, "James Lovelace" <jlovelac@leo.gov>,
"James Key" <jameslkey@atfhq.atf.treas.gov>, "James Howell"
<James.Howell@ci.minneapolis.mn.us>, "James Higgins"
<jmhiggins@oig.usda.gov>, "James Geibel" <jgeibel@leo.gov>,
"James Dobbins" <James.J.Dobbins@customs.treas.gov>,
"James Dill" <jdill@attorneygeneral.gov>, "James Cook"
<sjcook@bellatlantic.net>, "James Brubaker"
<james.brubaker@txdps.state.tx.us>, "Jack Warner"
<anything@enforcement.uk.net>, "Jack Loucks"
<Jack_Loucks@mitel.com>, "J. Leslie Downs"
<lesliedowns@home.com>, "Howard Gilland"
<hwgilland@uspis.gov>, "Henry Hodor" <henryhodor@msn.com>,
"Helmut Hajek" <helmut.hajek@delbih.cec.eu.int>, "Helen"
<hk@www.askcalea.net>, "Harry Norris"
<hnorris@pelagonet.com>, "Harkank Merzenoghian"
<harkank@quintessenz.at>, "Hal Miller"
<hmiller@ag.state.oh.us>, "Hal Metcalfe" <uc1.calea@fbi.gov>,
"Gregory Wright" <gwright@wrightattorneys.com>, "Gregory
Clay" <gcc1031c@netscape.net>, "Greg Reith"
<greith@winfirst.com>, "Greg Arthur"
<garthur@so.co.volusia.fl.us>, "Ginger Ferrell"
<ginger_too@msn.com>, "Gerardo Paz"
<officefornews@yahoo.com>, "Gene Marshal"
<g702m@lvmpd.com>, "Gary Schvaneveldt"
<gary_schvaneveldt@ci.mesa.az.us>, "Gary Gorrell"
<builder018@aol.com>, "Gary Buchheim"
<buchheimg@saic.com>, "Garth Black" <gblack@cwclaw.com>,
"Gagan Agarwal" <agarwalg@agcs.com>, "Franklin Lockhart"
<flockhart@ag.state.oh.us>, "Frank Shupnik"
<frank.shupnik@ci.irs.gov>, "Frank Forgione"
<fforgion@ora.fda.gov>, "Frank Albertson"
<frank_albertson@globalcrossing.com>, "Francesco Prato"
<francesco.prato@icn.siemens.com>, "Fayez Elhini"
<f.elhini1@askcalea.net>, "Evie Remaley"
<evelyn.remaley@wcom.com>, "Everett Torley"
<torleye@state.mi.us>, "Estelle Cake"
<e.cake1@askcalea.net>, "Erwin Hunter"
<erwin.hunter@icn.siemens.com>, "Ernest Russo"
<erusso@tachion.com>, "Ernest Figueroa"
<edfiguer@ag.state.nv.us>, "Erik Kloeppel"
<erik@hypermall.com>, "Eric Mason" <e.mason1@askcalea.net>,
"Eric DiDio" <Eric.DiDio@ci.irs.gov>, "Emiel Michiels"
<emielmichiels@netscape.net>, "Eileen Graydon"
<eileen_graydon@rosslea-associates.com>, "Edward Hill"
<ehill@fbiacademy.edu>, "Eddie Perry" <vsudpps@aol.com>,
"Ed Sawyer" <edwasa@spsd.org>, "Douglas Jones"
<DJONES8718@aol.com>, "Dorothy Moore"
<d.moore1@askcalea.net>, "Doron Finkelstein"
<doronf@teletron.co.il>, "Doron Finkelstein"
<Doron.Finkelstein@ecitele.com>, "Donald Wagman"
<dwagman@cyanic.org>, "Donald O'Brien"
<dobrien@redcom.com>, "Donald Gabel"
<gabeld@ci.denver.co.us>, "Don McNeill"
<dmcneill@rapid5.com>, "Don Hull" <dxhull@qwest.com>, "Don
Hartung" <donald.hartung@ericsson.com>, "Don Codling"
<d.codling1@askcalea.net>, "Didem Karabatur"
<didem_karabatur@adc.com>, "Denver Briers"
<dbriers@hotmail.com>, "Dennis Yogi" <dyogi@kahala.net>,
"Dennis Morgan" <Djmorgan@mail.jus.state.nc.us>, "Debra
Hilson" <Debra.Hilson@arch.com>, "Dean Nickel"
<nickeldh@doj.state.wi.us>, "Dawn Dohrmann"
<d.dohrmann1@askcalea.net>, "David Veitch"
<dveitch@home.com>, "David Thompson"
<thompsd@hdcdojnet.state.ca.us>, "David Rice"
<dlrice@zombie.ncsc.mil>, "David Mudd" <davemudd@aol.com>
Subject: AskCALEA NEWS #20010806 Date sent: Tue, 7 Aug
2001 13:11:11 -0400

Please visit our Website for all of the latest in CALEA
implementation! http://www.AskCALEA.net


**************************************************

TELECOM NEWS...


****JOCKEYING CONTINUES OVER BROADBAND BILL (ZDNet)
One of the biggest wars being waged in Congress right now is
about H.R. 1542, the Internet Freedom and Broadband Deployment
Act. At issue: will it spur broadband rollout, or stifle competition?
http://www.zdnet.com/enterprise/stories/main/0,10228,2799219,00.
html


****SEN HOLLINGS INTRODUCES STRUCTURAL SEPARATION
BILL (Tech Law Journal) Sen. Ernest Hollings (D-SC), the
Chairman of the Senate Commerce Committee, and Sen. Conrad
Burns (R-MT) introduced the Telecommunications Competition
Enforcement Act of 2001. This bill would require structural
separation of the Regional Bell Operating Companies (RBOCs) into
wholesale and retail units.
http://www.techlawjournal.com/alert/2001/08/06.asp


****INTERNET COMPANIES FILE COMPLAINT AGAINST SBC
(ZDNet) Internet service providers complain to California regulators
that local telephone company SBC Communications Inc. has
abused its control of the local telephone network.
http://www.zdnet.com/enterprise/stories/main/0,10228,2799083,00.
html


****CARRIERS TO FEDS: PAY NEXTWAVE FOR SPECTRUM
(ZDNet) Officials from five of the nation's largest carriers have sent
a letter that asks the government to pay bankrupt NextWave up to
$5 billion to give up the PCS spectrum licenses it won at auction in
1996. http://cgi.zdnet.com/slink?123806:22464951


****SENATE COMMITTEE APPROVES NTIA NOMINEE NANCY
VICTORY (Tech Law Journal) The Senate Commerce Committee
held a hearing on August 1 on several pending nominations,
including that of Nancy Victory to be Assistant Secretary of
Commerce for Communications and Information.
http://www.techlawjournal.com/alert/2001/08/03.asp


****DOCOMO DREAMS BEYOND THE CELLULAR HANDSET
(IDG.net) DoCoMo, Japan's leading cellular carrier, made headlines
last year when it suggested up 360 million cellular terminals may
be in use in Japan by 2010, among them 20 million on cats and
dogs. Now the company has expanded its vision further by
increasing its estimation to up to 570 million terminals.
http://click.idg.email-publisher.com/maaacRqaaQdfva9tKzPb/


**************************************************

NEWS ARTICLE ACCESS: If your e-mail application does not
allow you to click through to the featured news sites, simply copy
and paste the Web address into your browser's address bar.

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION: We hope you
have enjoyed this edition of AskCALEA NEWS. Please feel free to
forward this newsletter to anyone whom you think would find it
useful. To subscribe, unsubscribe, or change your e-mail address,
send an e-mail to news@AskCALEA.net or join our distribution list
by signing-up at http://www.AskCALEA.net/tmicform.html


The AskCALEA Team http://www.AskCALEA.net





-.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.-

- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-.
edited by
published on: 2001-08-09
comments to office@quintessenz.at
subscribe Newsletter
- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-. --.- -.-.
<<   ^   >>
Druck mich
Linuxwochen Austria

meet q/uintessenz every friday

BigBrotherAwards





25. Oktober 2017
freier Eintritt
#BBA17
Big Brother Awards Austria
 related topiqs
 


 CURRENTLY RUNNING
bits4free 18. Jan. 2012: Ihre Meinung zählt
Liquid Democracy - direkte Demokratie durch Online-Partizipation?
 
 !WATCH OUT!
q/Talk, Di 29. Nov: Es gilt die unSchuldsvermutung!
Bürger unter Generalverdacht und stundenlange Einvernahme von Chattern